asteroids

            2010-09-21    07:10:33    Foton    0 Kommentarer   + Permalink


We were the shining suns.

And the stars in the universe with no end.

Once, the moon was ours to admire.

 

We were the whole galaxy.

And we burned to ashes.

So now, i pray for us to shine again.

 

In a different world.

As different people.

With new reasons.

 

I look up in the sky to search for answers.

And I can't help to beg for my survival.

But I know, I'll make it.

 

In another world, i can breathe without you.




Foton & text är copyright  © Saivo (om inte annat anges i bloggen).







FUNDERA PÅ DET HÄR INNAN DU KOMMENTERAR:

• I can hunt you down and kill you.
• Du ser väl vad du ska göra här?
  Visa hänsyn,vi är alla olika & har olika vägar i livet.
• Ingen marknadsföring. Spam, reklam för bloggar,tävlingar,gratissidor eller dylikt raderas & IP-nummer blockeras.

• Vill du kontakta mig privat så gör du det här: 


    bloglovin

Namn

Giltig E-postadress

Blogg/Hemsida